Bracket Race at E-town Sep.19th $500 to win


This bracket race is being held to help Jimmy Chahalis who has been diagnosed with Leukemia.

Entry fee-

$40 at the gate and $50 in the lanes
All proceeds are being donated directly to Jimmy and his family.

Rules-
.500 sportsman tree
No delay devices
No throttle stops
No dragsters
No ET limits

Guaranteed $500 to win 16 car minimum winner takes all

There will also be 50/50 Cash raffle, Plenty of Items being raffled off and more!

Come on out and have some fun!!!!


E-mail with any questions freezy306@aol.com

I would like to thank the sponsors who are making this possible….

 

Sodano Waste Disposal            http://sodanowastedisposal.com/

Raceway park                          http://www.racewaypark.com/

Radical Racing              http://www.radicalracingonline.com/index.html

JD’s Performance                     http://www.jdsperformance.com/

L&M Air Flow Systems           http://landm-airflow.com/

UPR Products                          http://www.uprproducts.com/

Donathen Racing                      http://www.donathenracing.com/Home.html

Spec Clutch                              http://www.specclutch.com/

Mac Midwest                           http://www.macmidwest.com/

Maximum Motorsports http://www.maximummotorsports.com/store/

Pypes Exhaust                          http://www.pypesexhaust.com/

Scott Grey Cylinder Heads (South RiverNJ) 732-895-2533

Auto Authority (JamesburgNJ) 732-521-7700

Raceway Park Events Home